Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Interventional Pain Institute

Interventional Pain Management & Minimally Invasive Spine Specialist located in Festus, Chesterfield & Bridgeton, MO

11 total reviews

Interventional Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy D.
Submitted 07/04/22
I was referred to Dr. Gheith by another pain management physician for my nonstop nerve pain to have a spinal cord stimulator placed. Dr. Gheith did a great job and I am only 5 days post op and I am about 90% pain free in that nerve now. The procedure went well and he was very helpful with giving me information on how the procedure would go and my downtime.
Thomas R.
Submitted 03/23/22
I found Dr Gheith very informative and very thourough
Samar O.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Gheith is the best doctor in Town!
Monica R.
Submitted 02/08/22
I enjoy the staff
Peter P.
Submitted 01/23/22
I have been a patient with Dr Gheith since 2014 and the care he and his team have given me, has been extraordinary.
Tina D.
Submitted 12/27/21
I have seen Dr. Whitlow for about 4 months. I was told by other back doctors I needed a rod and screws. Major surgery I felt due to my health issues I wanted to try other options and major surgery was not a option for me at that time. He’s helping me manage my pain.
Melissa W.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Gheith has been amazing! He has treated my CRPS for several years. He is knowledgeable and actually listens to his patients. He uses traditional as well as cutting edge technology, always trying to find ways to alleviate your pain. I can’t express how much confidence I have in this Dr and his staff.
Tricia P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Geith is very good doctor that I trust I am always nervous but during/afterwards he always makes me feel like a million bucks love his spirit
Candy B.
Submitted 01/23/21
I totally was impressed with Dr. Gheith's practice from him, his office and clinical staff. They are exceptional. They treated each person with their individual pain treatment plan. They believed that you had (have) true pain and listened to you. I am now out of the pain that I had been experiencing for years. I now have a new pain free life.
Joe H.
Submitted 11/12/20
The staff there is extremely friendly, well prepared, and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Bob D.
Submitted 11/08/20
Great experience. Friendliest staff in town. God bless Dr. Gheith